New Release: Desolate, Book 1 of the Immortal Rose Trilogy


Amy has today released Desolate, book #1 of the Immortal Rose prequel trilogy.

Amazon US:

Amazon UK:


DESOLATE: Book 1 of the Immortal Rose Trilogy 
A prequel to the Arotas Series (Forbidden, Reckoning, Redemption and Evermore) 

Book Blurb: 

A wedding massacre. An innocence stolen. Mortality stripped away. Desolate

In a single night, everyone Roseline Dragomir has ever loved is slaughtered before her eyes. Alone in the world and bound by a solemn marriage vow to a vicious murderer, she must find a strength buried deep within her to keep going or risk completely losing herself. 

When a mysterious stranger crosses her path, Roseline will discover that not all immortals are evil. Some even bear emotional scars that run just as deep as her own.

Will she uncover a will not just to survive…but to fight back? 

***DESOLATE is the first book of the prequel trilogy to my YA paranormal romance AROTAS trilogy. This book contains elements that may be sensitive for some YA readers. Please download a sample before purchasing this book to ensure it is suitable for your teen***

Leave a Reply